

## Current Report No. 11/2015

Date: 26 June 2015

## Appointment of the Supervisory Board Members of MLP GROUP S.A. for the next term of office

The Management Board of MLP Group S.A. ("Company") hereby notifies that on 25 June 2015 the Shareholder Meeting appointed:

- Mr. Shimshon Marfogel as Chairman of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office
- Mr. Eytan Levy as Deputy Chairman of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office
- Mr. Yosef Zvi Meir as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office
- Mr. Guy Shapiro as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office
- Mr. Maciej Matusiak as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office
- Mr. Jacek Tucharz as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board for the next term of office

Biographical notes of the persons listed above were presented in the prospectus and in the previous Current Reports.

Legal basis:

§ 5 Section 1 Item 22) of the Regulation issued by the Finance Minister on 19 February 2009 on the Current and Periodic Information Transmitted by Securities Issuers and the Conditions for Recognizing the Information Required by the Regulations of a Non-Member State as Equivalent (Journal of Laws of 2014, Item 133).

Article 56 Section 1 Item 2 of the Act on Offerings – current and periodic information